Term Dates Autumn 2020 to Summer 2021

Professional Development Training Day – Tuesday 1st September

School opens to pupils – Wednesday 2nd September

  • Autumn 1/2 Term

    School Closes: Friday 23rd October School Open: Monday 2nd November
  • Christmas 2020

    School Closes: Friday 18th December School Open: Tuesday 5th January Additional info: Training Day Monday 4th January
  • Spring 1/2 Term

    School Closes: Friday 12th February School Open: Monday 22nd February
  • Easter 2021

    School Closes: Friday 26th March

    School Open: Monday 12th April
  • May Day 2021

    School Closed: Monday 3rd May

  • Summer 1/2 Term

    School Closes:Thursday 27th May School Open:Monday 7th June Additional info: Training Day Friday 28th May
  • 1

School Closes for Summer – Friday 16th July

Professional Development Training Days - Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th July

 

Term Dates Autumn 2021 to Summer 2022

Professional Development Training Day – Wednesday 1st September

School opens to pupils – Thursday 2nd September

  • Autumn 1/2 Term

    School Closes: Thursday 21st October School Open: Monday 1st November Additional info: Training Day Friday 22nd October
  • Christmas 2021

    School Closes: Thursday 16th December School Open: Tuesday 4th January Additional info: Training Day Friday 17th December
  • Spring 1/2 Term

    School Closes: Thursday 10th February School Open: Monday 21st February Additional info: Training Day Friday 11th February
  • Easter 2022

    School Closes: Friday 1st April

    School Open: Tuesday 19th April
  • May Day 2022

    School Closed: Monday 2nd May

  • Summer 1/2 Term

    School Closes:Friday 27th May School Open:Tuesday 7th June Additional info: Training Day Monday 6th June
  • 1

School Closes for Summer – Friday 22nd July

  • 1